Image of Stranger Haze "The Substance" CD

Stranger Haze "The Substance" CD

by Stranger Haze

$5.00 / On Sale

Stranger Haze "The Substance" CD

Ships Immediately

Stranger Haze's first full length studio release entitled "The Substance".

This album features Hopsin, King Gordy, Potluck, T.O.N.E-Z, Mizt3r Purple, Godpawn, BubsTheKillah, Fresh Irbs, Delusional, Kronik, and more!!

This album features production by BubsTheKillah, Fresh Irbs, 4Saken of Stranger Haze, Shy One, UnderRated of Potluck, Stir Crazy, DJ Suckafree, and more!!!

This album features 18 tracks with over a hour of the freshest music from the underground from Stranger Haze.

Track Listing

Track Listing for "The Substance"

1. Intro

2. Substance

3. Rise

4. Take a Ride Remix Feat. Potluck and BeccaTastic

5. Here and Now

6. Wildboyz

7. Trapped

8. Silence Remix Feat. Hopsin and Mizt3r Purple

9. Smoke Big Feat. Godpawn

10. Get High

11. Whats Up Feat Dirty Irby and BubsTheKillah

12. FTP Feat. T.O.N.E-Z and Mizt3r Purple

13. With a shovel Feat. King Gordy and Kronik

14. Final Destination

15. The Light Feat Delusional

16. Better Dreams

17. Who we are

18. Where will I go